Loading... Please wait...

Popular Brands

Our Newsletter


Contact Us

Staff Directory 

You may contact any of the staff members below by phone at (386) 761-1821

Name:                      Position:                                    Extension               Email:                                  

Ed Gunn                  Executive Director                     15                           edgunn@ponceinlet.org

Mike Bennett          Director of Operations              14                           mbennett@ponceinlet.org

Ellen Henry             Curator                                        17                           ellen@ponceinlet.org

Karen Huffman      Administrative Assistant          10                           khufman@ponceinlet.org

James Powell          Curator/Registrar                      23                           jpowell@ponceinlet.org 

Tom DiTusa            Maintenance Department         13                           tditusa@ponceinlet.org

Mary Wentzel         Program Director                       18                           mwentzel@ponceinlet.org

Nick Warenyk        Gift Shop Manager                     21                           nwarenyk@ponceinlet.org

 

Additional Email Addresses

General information: lighthouse@ponceinlet.org
Tours and school inquiries: reservations@ponceinlet.org


   Full Name:
*  Email Address:
   Company Name:
   Phone Number:
   Order Number:
   RMA Number:
*  Details:
*  Captcha Check: